Ingredients Salmon

  • 1 fillet of Alpine salmon (from Lostallo)
  • 10 ml rapeseed oil
  • Fleur des Alpes salt

Preparation Salmon

Remove any bones from the fillet. Cut into 1.5 cm thick slices and brush with the rapeseed oil. Cook on a baking tray, covered, in the steam cooker with the steam programme set at 80 °C for 3 min. Remove and leave to rest for 2 min so that the flesh is evenly cooked. The aim is a core temperature of 40 °C. Season with Fleur des Alpes.

Ingredients Kohlrabi

  • 1 Kohlrabi
  • 30 g butter
  • Salt

Preparation Kohlrabi

Wash and peel the kohlrabi. Put through a vegetable slicer. Alternatively, slice into strips using a peeler. Heat the butter in a pan. Add the kohlrabi tagliatelle and briefly fry. Add salt to taste.

Ingredients Vinaigrette

  • 2 shallots
  • 50 ml rapeseed oil
  • 20 ml apple cider vinegar
  • Salt

Preparation Vinaigrette

Brunoise the shallots. Mix all the ingredients together. Add salt to taste.

Ingredients Crispy fried onions

  • 1 large onion
  • 10 g flour
  • 200 ml sunflower oil
  • Salt

Preparation Crispy fried onions

Peel and thinly slice the onion. Coat the onion rings with flour and fry in the oil at approx. 160 °C until golden brown. Remove and drain on kitchen paper. Salt to taste. Crush the fried onions before serving.

Ingredients Pickled onions

  • 500 g mini onions
  • 200 ml tomato vinegar
  • 50 ml water
  • 50 g sugar

Preparation Pickled onions

Peel and halve the onions. Vacuum-seal, along with the other ingredients, for 2 weeks. Remove from the juices and drain well. Blacken the cut side in a hot pan, without any oil. Once cooled, scrape off the toasted crust.Chef's tip The pickled onions should rest for 2 weeks under vacuum. For this reason plan enough time.

Ingredients Dill oil

  • 200 g dill
  • 200 ml sunflower oil

Preparation Dill oil

Mix everything together in the Thermomix for 8 min at 50 °C, on the highest setting or vacuum all ingredients and cook them with steam at 50 °C, then puree with a hand blender. Drain through a Superbag or a cloth. Separate the oil from the liquid.Chef's tip: A piping bag is good for this. Suspend the bag with the oil and, after a while, the unwanted liquid settles at the bottom. Then all you have to do is cut a small hole in the bottom and carefully release the liquid.

Ingredients Beurre blanc nut butter

  • 500 ml fish stock
  • 100 ml white wine
  • 100 g butter
  • Salt, pepper

Preparation Beurre blanc nut butter

Combine the ingredients and reduce by half. Heat the butter over a low heat until golden brown. Allow to cool completely. Cut the cold butter into cubes and incorporate with a hand blender. Season with salt and pepper to taste.

With slices of raw radish, fresh dill and flowers. Garnish.

Zutaten Lachs

  • 1 Filet Alpen-Lachs (aus Lostallo)
  • 10 ml Rapsöl
  • Fleur des Alps

Zubereitung Lachs

Das Filet wenn nötig entgräten. In 1,5 cm dicke Tranchen schneiden und mit dem Rapsöl bestreichen. Auf einem Blech, abgedeckt im Steamer mit dem Dampfen bei 80 °C für 3 Min. garen. Herausnehmen und 2 Min. ruhen lassen, so dass der Fisch gleichmässig gar wird. Das Ziel ist eine Kerntemperatur von 40 °C. Mit Fleur des Alp abschmecken.

Zutaten Kohlrabi

  • 1 Kohlrabi
  • 30 g Butter
  • Salz

Zubereitung Kohlrabi

Den Kohlrabi waschen, und schälen. Durch einen Gemüseschneider drehen. Alternativ kann man mit dem Sparschäler Streifen schneiden. Die Butter in einer Pfanne erhitzen. Die Kohlrabi Tagliatelle hineingeben und kurz anbraten. Mit Salz abschmecken.

Zutaten Vinaigrette

  • 2 Schalotten
  • 50 ml Rapsöl
  • 20 ml Apfelessig
  • Salz

Zubereitung Vinaigrette

Die Schalotten in Brunoise schneiden. Alle Zutaten miteinander vermischen. Mit Salz abschmecken.

Zutaten Röstzwiebel-Crunch

  • 1 grosse Zwiebel
  • 10 g Mehl
  • 200 ml Sonnenblumenöl
  • Salz

Zubereitung Röstzwiebel-Crunch

Die Zwiebel schälen und dünn aufschneiden und trocken tupfen. Die Zwiebelringe mehlen und im Öl bei ca. 160 °C goldbraun backen. Herausnehmen und auf Küchenpapier abtropfen. Salzen. Vor dem Anrichten die Röstzwiebeln zerdrücken.

Zutaten Gepickelte Zwiebeln

  • 500 g Mini-Zwiebeln
  • 200 ml Tomatenessig
  • 50 ml Wasser
  • 50 g Zucker

Zubereitung Gepickelte Zwiebeln

Die Zwiebeln schälen und halbieren. Zusammen mit den restlichen Zutaten für 2 Wochen vakuummieren. Aus dem Fond nehmen und gut abtrocknen. In einer heissen Pfanne ohne Fettstoff auf der Schnittfläche schwärzen. Nach dem Abkühlen - die Röstkruste abkratzen.Tipp Die gepickelten Zwiebeln sollen 2 Wochen vakuumiert ruhen. Deshalb genügend Zeit einplanen.

Zutaten Dillöl

  • 200 g Dill
  • 200 ml Sonnenblumenöl

Zubereitung Dillöl

Alles zusammen für 8 Min. bei 50 °C im Thermomix auf höchster Stufe mixen oder vakuumiert mit Dämpfen 50 °C garen und danach mit dem Stabmixer pürieren. Durch ein Superbag oder Tuch abtropfen lassen. Das Öl von der Flüssigkeit trennen. Cheftipp: Dafür eignet sich gut ein Spritzsack. Sie hängen den Sack mit dem Öl auf und nach einer Weile setzt sich die unerwünschte Flüssigkeit unten ab. Nun müssen Sie nur noch ein kleines Loch unten aufschneiden und vorsichtig die Flüssigkeit rauslassen.

Zutaten Nussbutter-Beurre-Blanc

  • 500 ml Fischfond
  • 100 ml Weisswein
  • 100 g Butter
  • Salz, Pfeffer

Zubereitung Nussbutter-Beurre-Blanc

Fischfond und Weisswein zusammen auf die Hälfte einkochen. Die Butter bei kleiner Hitze erhitzen bis sie goldbraun wird. Kaltstellen. Kalte, gewürfelte Butter mit dem Stabmixer einarbeiten. Mit Salz und Pfeffer abschmecken.

Mit rohen Radieschenscheiben, frischem Dill und Blüten garnieren